Top

2020欧洲杯APP

untitled-505.jpg

Faculty Directory

 
 
 
allshouse_sandy.png

Sandy Allshouse, Business Office Associate
sallshouse@enzosgvpizza.com

 

Ken Andert, Science Chair, Mathematics
kandert@enzosgvpizza.com

 
Audette_Dettey.png

Dettey Audette, Social Science Chair
daudette@enzosgvpizza.com

 

Brett Balhoff, Science
bbalhoff@enzosgvpizza.com

 
Beck_Megan_crop.png

Megan Beck, Director of Faith Exploration, Theology mbeck@enzosgvpizza.com

 
benedict_matt.png

Matthew Benedict, English, Drama
mbenedict@enzosgvpizza.com

 
032320_LaLumiere_0310.jpg

Kevin Bouma, Chief Financial Officer
kbouma@enzosgvpizza.com

 
buchanan_matt.png

Matt Buchanan, English Chair
mbuchanan@enzosgvpizza.com

 
Brown_Sara_crop.png

Sara Brown, Science sbrown@enzosgvpizza.com

 

Dr. Peter J. Campbell, Director of College Advising
pcampbell@enzosgvpizza.com

 
Church_David_crop.png

David Church, Assistant Head of School for Student Life dchurch@enzosgvpizza.com

 
Church_Paulyn_crop.png

Paulyn Church, Director of Inclusion pchurch@enzosgvpizza.com

 
EvanCobb_LaLumiere.jpg

Evan Cobb, Assistant Director of Marketing
ecobb@enzosgvpizza.com

 
depalma_jenny.png

Jenny DePalma, Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Special Events
jdepalma@enzosgvpizza.com

 
eguizabal_susie.png

Susie Eguizabal, Senior Advisor for Student Services and Academic Events
seguizabal@enzosgvpizza.com

 
falcone_tom.png

Tom Falcone, Mathematics, Computer Science, Aquinas Houseparent
tfalcone@enzosgvpizza.com

 
frankle_jaime.png

Jaime Frankle, Mathematics, Science
jfrankle@enzosgvpizza.com

 
funderburg_michelle.png

Michelle Funderburg, Main Office Coordinator
mfunderburg@enzosgvpizza.com

 
glidden_stacy.png

Stacy Glidden Bobillo, Senior Advisor to Head of School
sglidden@enzosgvpizza.com

 
groves_melanie.png

Melanie Groves, Mathematics Chair
mgroves@enzosgvpizza.com

 
heffron_cindy.png

Cindy Heffron, Attendance Coordinator, New Dorm Houseparent
cheffron@enzosgvpizza.com

 
heffron_mike.png

Mike Heffron, Director of Residential Life, Social Science
mheffron@enzosgvpizza.com

 
holmes_pat.png

Pat Holmes, Head Basketball Coach
pholmes@enzosgvpizza.com

 
hoyt_andrew.png

Andrew Hoyt, Assistant Head of School, Academic Dean
ahoyt@enzosgvpizza.com

 
kronk_adam.png

Adam Kronk, Head of School
akronk@enzosgvpizza.com

 
kronk_jacqueline.png

Jacqueline Kronk, Girls Basketball Coach, Teacher
jmkronk@gmail.com

 
leake_kasey.png

Kasey Leake, Director of Student Life, Mathematics
kleake@enzosgvpizza.com

 
LeBlanc_Dylan_Crop.png

Dr. Dylan LeBlanc, Social Science dleblanc@enzosgvpizza.com

 
marvin_matt.png

Matt Marvin, Director of Athletics & Co-Curriculars
mmarvin@enzosgvpizza.com

 
mcdonnell_andrea.png

Andrea McDonnell, World Languages Chair, Spanish
amcdonnell@enzosgvpizza.com

 

Charles Mugford, Director of Admissions
cmugford@enzosgvpizza.com

 
perney_chad.png

Chad Perney, Director of Student Leadership and Activities
cperney@enzosgvpizza.com

 
pickens_mary.png

Mary Pickens Corsones, Assistant Director of Admissions
mpickens@enzosgvpizza.com

 
powers_katrina.png

Dr. Katrina Powers, Spanish
kpowers@enzosgvpizza.com

 
smith_andrea.png

Andrea Smith, RN, Director of Health Services
asmith@enzosgvpizza.com

 
smith_bryan.png

Bryan Smith, Science
bsmith@enzosgvpizza.com

 
tallman_chad.png

Chad Tallman, Social Science
tallman@enzosgvpizza.com

 
tonino_brian.png

Brian Tonino, Assistant Director of Development, Assistant Basketball Coach
btonino@enzosgvpizza.com

 
Troyer_Ethan.png

Ethan Troyer, Residential Life Intern etroyer@enzosgvpizza.com

 
uryga_rachel.png

Rachel Uryga, Registrar
ruryga@enzosgvpizza.com

 
wall_katie.png

Katie Wall, Art
kwall@enzosgvpizza.com

 
yemc_susie.png

Susan Sullivan Yemc, Director of Development
syemc@enzosgvpizza.com

 
Yun_Francis_crop.png

Dr. Francis Yun, Music fyun@enzosgvpizza.com